Make a Booking
Client Login
Please enter your Client Log-in user name and password for access to the Special Client Booking Facility.
Cancellations
If you wish to cancel your booking, please enter the Booking Reference Number and your last name.
Apartment Assignments
Please assign your guests to their apartments. Nominate their names to each apartment.
 ApartmentAdultsChildren
You have nominated multiple apartments; please note that the arrival/departure dates and payment details must be the same for all apartments. If these details are different, please consider separate bookings.

Guest Reviews

10/10                          12 Aug 2021

Darren, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Wonderful apartment in Main Beach close to everything with great staff.
Return visit to my favorite Main Beach apartments Contessa. Wonderful service, great high floor apartment with sea views, and perfect facilites. Indoor pool and spa great for winter visits. Close to everything. Be back very soon, see you then.

10/10                          7 Aug 2021

ecosseroseann, au - Booking.com 

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

WiFi  10
Swimming pool 10

9/10                          30 June 2021

Greg, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

 

10/10                          27 June 2021

John, au - Booking.com 

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

 

10/10                          13 June 2021

Kristie, au - Booking.com  

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

WiFi  10
Bed rating 10

Superb apartment, great location, excellent experience all round.
- Location was perfect as it was within walking to Tedder Ave restaurants but away from the noise & traffic of Cavill Ave. The room was excellent, lots of space, extremely clean, superb views, private & quiet building. Easy check in process & parking.
- Toilet paper was the cheaper brand so not too soft.

 

10/10                          13 June 2021

Liisa, au - Booking.com  

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Great

 

8/10                          1 June 2021

Angus, au - Booking.com   

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Bed rating  10

 

8/10                          22 May 2021

Nikki, au - Booking.com     

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

2 night Getaway
- Location - Contessa is close to everything it and its grounds are from a glorious point in time when GC skyscrapers weren’t built on 405m2 blocks, unit - spacious, fully self contained, lovely welcome letter from owners, helpful on site management who 100% accommodated my request in booking.com rather than giving half baked ‘see what we can do’ response. We have stayed many times and will continue to do so.
- No air Cond in bedroom - a ceiling fan, so could be quite hot in summer (I think some units do have it though)

10/10                          19 May 2021

Anonymous - Booking.com    

Staff   10
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  10
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

Swiming pool  10

A lovely place to relax.
- Love the heated indoor pool,the large comfortable unit the view and the friendly staff.
- There were no real issues with the accommodation .However, it would be good if the windows and balcony doors could be secured in a slightly open position to allow air circulation, still with security , at night. I have seen this done elsewhere.

 

8/10                          17 May 2021

Dave, au - Booking.com     

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

WiFi  7.5
Bed rating  5
Room View 7.5

Awesome Place

 

10/10                          10 May 2021

Elizabeth, au - Booking.com    

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Travelled for a wedding with our family and partners. The accommodation was spacious.
Location quiet close to beach and restaurants

10/10                          9 May 2021

Krystal, au - Booking.com     

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

 

6/10                          4 May 2021

Mark, au - Booking.com      

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  5
Value for money 7.5

Bed rating  5

- The appt was very clean & the views were exceptional. The Resorts facilities were also exceptional, indoor & outdoor pools, spa's, sauna etc, & the grounds were well kept.
- The appt we had was very dated (like a visit to the seventies) & could do with a total renovation. Some lights were out & some kitchen cupboards were full of clutter.

 

10/10                          18 Apr 2021

Yannick, au - Booking.com      

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

 

8/10                          18 Apr 2021

Haidee, au - Booking.com      

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  10
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

 

10/10                          17 Apr 2021

Byeongjin, au - Booking.com      

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Swimming pool 7.5

9/10                          16 Apr 2021

Marks, au - Booking.com       

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Swimming pool 7.5

9/10                          14 Apr 2021

Graham, au - Booking.com       

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5

Value for money 7.5

 

8/10                          13 Mar 2021

stephen, au - Booking.com        

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5

Value for money 7.5

 

10/10                          13 Mar 2021

Lindie, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10

Value for money 10

Apartment was great with nice view. Great location close to light rail, shops and beach. Managers super friendly. Would totally recommend booking this accommodation for your stay on the GC

 

10/10                          7 Mar 2021

WT, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10

 

10/10                          24 Feb 2021

Siokapesi, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10

Staff was friendly and polite, check in was quick and easy, the beds were comfortable, our 3brm apartment was nice and big, even had a bath tub in the main bathroom, kids loved the pool
Only thing was they only had 1 big-ish pot, we have a large family (4 kids) so was struggling to make dinner, ended up cooking pasta in the frying pan. Other than that everything was perfect

 

9/10                          21 Feb 2021

Elena, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10

 

10/10                          18 Feb 2021

Paul, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10

It was luxury accommodation at a reasonable price

 

5/10                          14 Feb 2021

tiffany, au - Booking.com

Staff   5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  10
Comfort  10

BAD NIGHTS SLEEP
the pool and grounds are very well maintained. great location
Our apartment was very dated and the beds and pillows were the worse we have ever slept on. All beds are old and cheap and so all five of us woke with bad backs. Very disappointing. unfortunately we didn't bring tennis equipment and the office was not open the entire time of our stay so we were unable to use all the facilities.

 

10/10                          29 Jan 2021

emi, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  7.5
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional Ratings

Fitness Centre rating   10

Room View   10


We liked view from the rooms. The facility including indoor/ outdoor pools and gym are good. We accidentaly locked the room with the room keys behind. The manager kindly resolved the issue promptly.
The rooms may need some renovations. But they were functional enough.

 

9/10                          29 Jan 2021

Dalaney, au - Booking.com

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

 

10/10                          28 Jan 2021

Lyn D, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional Ratings

WiFi  7.5

 

9/10                          28 Jan 2021

Zeffy, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

Additional Ratings

WiFi  7.5

Great location, quite, good facilities.

 

10/10                          26 Jan 2021

Andressa, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 10

 

10/10                          21 Jan 2021

Serena, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 10

 

7/10                          21 Jan 2021

michael, au - Booking.com

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

Could do with more towels for the pool
Location good view
Lack of towels had to wash every day

7/10                          19 Jan 2021

Tanya, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  7.5
Facilities  10
Comfort  5
 

Was like sleeping in a stuffy shoe box, tossed and turned all night as so hot
We love Main Beach. Complex grounds lovely.
The complex was lovely and the apartment fine, but we were not happy about paying $375 a night and having bedrooms with no airconditioning AND no fly screens. So, we were in hot little boxes in mid January (for anybody outside of Queensland or who hasn't been to Queensland in January - it is HOT). We slept very poorly both nights because of this which is a shame, as you go away to rest. We are quite well travelled and just would expect at this price point, in this climate, air conditioning or, at the very least, fly screens with security for a breeze, would be standard.

 

9/10                          18 Jan 2021

Joel, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional Ratings

Bed rating  7.5

 

9/10                          16 Jan 2021

Roberta, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  7.5
Facilities  10
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

Additional Ratings

Room view   10

The apartment was a fabulous size and tastefully decorated with lots of space. All amenities were covered in the kitchen and bathrooms. Great indoor and outdoor pools Nd tennis court. Fast lift up to the 20th floor, beautiful views.
The bed was a fabulous size but quite hard for me personally.

 

8/10                          12 Jan 2021

Nora, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

 

8/10                          8 Jan 2021

Holly, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

What a delight!

 

8/10                          7 Jan 2021

Todd, au - Booking.com

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

Additional Ratings

WiFi   7.5

 

9/10                          6 Jan 2021

Jason, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

 

9/10                          6 Jan 2021

Adao, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Great location, not far from Surfers. Beach a block away. Clean apartment
Great view and great location. Clean apartment.
The air con was noisy in the apartment. We took our bikes but had no where to put them as all bike racks were full. We left them behind our vehicle which caused our car to stick out a bit further than others.

 

10/10                          6 Jan 2021

Adao, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Fabulous location, very clean and spacious. Secure key tag for everything. Pool and spa really good as are the beautiful surrounds. Staff kindly upgraded us to 20th floor, fabulous views and sea breezes :) Even booked an extra couple of nights on the end of our booking as we liked it so much

 

10/10                          6 Jan 2021

Deb, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Fabulous location, very clean and spacious. Secure key tag for everything. Pool and spa really good as are the beautiful surrounds. Staff kindly upgraded us to 20th floor, fabulous views and sea breezes :) Even booked an extra couple of nights on the end of our booking as we liked it so much

 

5/10                          2 Jan 2021

Jess, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  2.5
Value for money 5

We really enjoyed the view, the location and the pool/ outdoor area. The room was very spacious. The Manager was very lovely and accommodating.
The room that we were in wasn’t very clean at all. The toaster broke and cut the power to the unit, upon calling after hours and letting them know what happened at 7am whilst trying to get breakfast for the hungry kids, they said they couldn’t do anything for us until 930am. Which left us no choice but to order food! We had very excited kids ready to go to the pool and a resident growl at us for noise. I understand that people live there but excited kids can’t be kept quiet even when parents try.

 

8/10                          2 Jan 2021

Nikki, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 10

 

10/10                          1 Jan 2021

Blake, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Perfect location, room was excellent and the kids loved the pools. Will definitely stay again..

 

10/10                          30 Dec 2020

Harding, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Great spot in Main beach!

These apartments are so close to the beach. We booked a 3 bedroom superior - the apartments are huge - you could see the ocean. Living space was really big. Our family of 6 had the best stay over Christmas!
This doesn’t take away from the great stay but no aircons in the bedrooms. The main aircon in the living area does cool down the apartment if left running.

 

9/10                          29 Dec 2020

Lito, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional ratings

WiFi   10

Pool & Jacuzzi is nice, units are comfortable, sauna is nice.
Not all rooms are with air-conditioning.

 

10/10                          28 Dec 2020

Tracie, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

I loved being on the 25th floor,as soon as you open the front door I was hit in the face with magnificent beach n oceanic views.The space, flow and openness of the apartment was Gr8.The reception was welcoming with a couple of peacocks at the entrance. It was pleasing to the eye the manicured lawns and lovely gardens which are well maintained The pools n spas were fun, there was also tennis courts sauna n gym to keep busy
The underneath parking space could improve abit .

 

10/10                          27 Dec 2020

Stephen D, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

 

10/10                          26 Dec 2020

Darren, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

 

10/10                          26 Dec 2020

Maara, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

Additional ratings

Bed rating   7.5

Really enjoyed my stay, loved the room we stayed in very spacious, superior 2 bedroom apartment
Location was good and loved the views

 

7/10                          24 Dec 2020

Nicholas M, au - Booking.com

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  5
Location  7.5
Facilities  5
Comfort  5
Value for money 5

Additional ratings

WiFi   7.5
Bed rating    5
Swimming pool    10
Room view    7.5

Great pool facilities. Close to light rail and tedder ave.
The rooms were a little dated, and falling apart. Air conditioning was dripping inside, sink was blocked.

 

10/10                          23 Dec 2020

Angela, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

 

8/10                          23 Dec 2020

Christine, au - Booking.com

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

 

10/10                          23 Dec 2020

Anonymous, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

It was clean and comfortable and we had exceptional service from Judy at reception.

 

7/10                          21 Dec 2020

Narelle, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  10
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional ratings

Room view    10

Main Beach is a great spot
Samantha at reception was great, very helpful and friendly. Building close to beach, quieter than Surfers, close to cafes. Pool areas and all common areas very clean and very nice. Each apartment has different owners, so standard of each room different. Excellent views, wrap around balcony, fold up clothes dryers/airers for extra hanging space for wet towels, togs.
Unit 211 kitchen was old, stained, well-used kitchen benches etc. Owner needs to update. But bathrooms, living area and bedrooms nice and also spacious.

 

10/10                          16 Dec 2020

Anna, au - Booking.com

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

Additional ratings

Room view    7.5

Loved staying here - great spot
A block from beach and Tedder Avenue Nice views from apartment Good sized outdoor pool

 

10/10                          11 Dec 2020

Daphne, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  5
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional ratings

WiFi    10

Room size great, bedroom ok & very clean
Did not have breakfast Great private accommodation Plan to stay there again & recommend to friends
The bathroom was poor, the shower knob was broken & need new bath it was old & worn

 

7/10                          27 Nov 2020

leesa, au - Booking.com

Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  5
Location  7.5
Facilities  5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

Needed to quality test the facilities
Great location, outside facilities and fast lift. Kitchen stocked well with glasses, crockery etc.
Main bed was very soft thus uncomfortable and the apartment needed facilities checked for 100% operation. The wifi router and fan in the main bed didn’t work, both of which I wanted to use. The door lock needs upgrading - using the key was tricky at times. As it was a short stay it was tolerable but not if there for any longer.

 

10/10                          8 Nov 2020

1ight, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional ratings

Bed rating    10
Room View    10

Amazing
Everything was amazing, great price and only a couple minutes drive from heaps of shops.

 

10/10                          6 Nov 2020

Pete, au - Booking.com

Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

 

10/10                          2 Nov 2020

Darren, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional Ratings

Room View   10

Wonderful apartment in Main Beach close to everything with great staff.
Friendly staff on check in. Lovely view from the 28th floor. Easy walk to Tedder Ave restaurants. Fab indoor and outdoor pools and spa, nice sauna. Grounds immaculate. Great views of the wild storm on Sat night.! Will stay here again for sure. Thanks Contessa team.

 

10/10                          2 Nov 2020

Darren, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional Ratings

Room View   10

Wonderful apartment in Main Beach close to everything with great staff.
Friendly staff on check in. Lovely view from the 28th floor. Easy walk to Tedder Ave restaurants. Fab indoor and outdoor pools and spa, nice sauna. Grounds immaculate. Great views of the wild storm on Sat night.! Will stay here again for sure. Thanks Contessa team.

10/10                          1 Nov 2020

Anonymous, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional Ratings

Room View   10

A lovely family weekend.
Lovely location & facilities

8/10                          28 Oct 2020

Markella, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

10/10                          18 Oct 2020

Harvie, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  7.5
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Best short stay I have had anywhere.
Best apartment I have stayed in anywhere in the world, had every type of facility you could ask for.

9/10                           17 Oct 2020

Rachel – Wotif

Check-in:

Quick

Property rating:

Spacious, Clean

Location:

Walkable, Good eats

Great location and excellent facilities. Unit was a great size.

10/10                          11 Oct 2020

Peter, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  7.5
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

Additional Ratings

Swimming Pool   10

10/10                           6 Oct 2020

Jason, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Large apartments, well provisioned, great location

6/10                           6 Oct 2020

Julia, au - Booking.com
Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

A little disappointed but great location
The location of the property was great, only a couple of blocks from the beach and shops. The size of the apartment was good, very spacious.
The tv in lounge area kept cutting out and the one in bedroom doesn’t work. The furnishings for the apartment was very outdated. I didn’t feel it was a luxury apartment as the building stated.

Our Responce

Good Morning Julia, Thank you for taking the time for the feedback. We are very sorry that you are feeling disappointed with your apartment. We have looked into the issues that you have experienced with the TVs and we found them working fine. Next time, please let us know while you are here if there are any problems with electrical appliances and we will help you. Kind regards, Judy Contessa Team

10/10                           5 Oct 2020

Sharlene, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additional Ratings

Family Friendly   10

A well deserved 3 night stay away from home, loved getting away with all thats happening in this world.
The place was beautiful, from the room to the amenities, well coordinated applying to covid rules, Judy in reception is so welcoming, easy to talk with and very lovely.
Negatives - Nothing, everything was awesome

8/10                           1 Oct 2020

Vanessa, au - Booking.com
Staff   7.5
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money 7.5

8/10                           30 Sep 2020

Johanna, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

10/10                           28 Sep 2020

Lisa, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  7.5
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

8/10                           27 Sep 2020

Asmun, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

8/10                           26 Sep 2020

Chris, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Additiona ratings

Swimming Pool   10

Poor internet and hot water system in # 21 en-suite not working , and hot water in main bathroom unreliable

9/10                           21 Sep 2020

Leanne, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  5
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 7.5

Additiona ratings

Family Friendly   10

Communication with property   10

lovely
location was beautiful. Apartment well set up for needs and very spacious and comfortable
Negative - Bathroom ensuite had hair on the floor

10/10                           20 Sep 2020

Patricia, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Close to beach and cafes and shops. Very clean and spacious.

10/10                           20 Sep 2020

Woldu, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Clean and location.

10/10                           16 Sep 2020

Nick, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

It had everything you could possible ask for. In room and leisure facilities.

10/10                           14 Sep 2020

Ashlie, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Loved it
Clean, friendly staff, great facilities.

10/10                           7 Sep 2020

Henry, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money 10

Fathers Day Wkend
Was peaceful, close proximity to everything we needed. Kids enjoyed the indoor pools and spa. But we mainly loved the Supreme 3 bedroom apartment on 20th floor. The view was magnificent, we didn’t want to leave. Judy (hotel manager) was so helpful and attentive. Very welcoming atmosphere as well as quiet privacy. Thanks Contessa, hope to be back soon 😊

10/10                           6 Sep 2020

Hanh, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money  10

10/10                           4 Sep 2020

Epenesa, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money  10

8/10                           30 Aug 2020

Yazub, au - Booking.com
Staff   10
Cleanliness  7.5
Location  7.5
Facilities  7.5
Comfort  7.5
Value for money  7.5

Fantastic location
Good location, nice views and spacious apartments

 

10/10                           18 Aug 2020

Kathryn, au - Booking.com 
Staff   10
Cleanliness  10
Location  10
Facilities  10
Comfort  10
Value for money  7.5

Fantastic location
Location was fabulous, great view of the ocean and apartment was very clean and tidy.

 

9.8/10                           14-16 August 2020 - Direct Booking

Subject: Thank you for a great stay 

Good morning,
We would be remiss not to give you our review for an exceptional stay at the Contessa Apartments.

We just wanted to thank Sam for putting us in Apartment 263 during our long weekend stay at the Contessa.  We had an awesome stay because the apartment was very clean, all the beds were comfortable and the lounge area had plenty of seating for a family and whole apartment being spacious. And a magnificient view to top it off!  Our daughter suffers from OCD issues with cleanliness which can sometimes interfere with our ability to enjoy our accommodation when we are away from home.  When I mentioned this to Sam, she was very understanding and quick to respond by putting us in an apartment that has been newly renovated.  And we weren’t disappointed.  It far exceeded our expectations and made for a very relaxed and enjoyable stay.  This was our first time at the Contessa and look forward to coming back in the near future. 

We had a minor issue connecting to the Wifi in our apartment for the first night (it is very important to teenagers!) Our son eventually worked out the right network the following day and then everyone was happy.  And the facilities such as the pool and sauna were amazing too.

Please keep up the great work and thank your reception staff for their exceptional customer service.

Kind regards,
A & A Mann

9/10                       16 Aug 2020

Anonymous - Booking.com 
Staff  10
Cleanliness 10
Location 10
Facilities 10
Comfort 7.5
Value for money 7.5

9/10                          16 Aug 2020

Megan, au - Booking.com 
Staff  10
Cleanliness 10
Location 7.5
Facilities 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10

10/10                           4 Aug 2020

Anonymous -  Booking.com 
Staff  7.5
Cleanliness 10
Location 10
Facilities 7.5
Comfort 7.5
Value for money 7.5

 

10/10                           14 April 2020

Pallav – Expedia

Check-in: 

Accurate directions, Property manager, Quick

Property rating: 

Spacious, Equipped kitchen, Good amenities, Clean bathroom, Clean, Good view

Comments:

Brilliant facilities, superb view, very helpful & friendly service staff

 

10/10                           22 March 2020

Rita, AU – Booking.com

Staff  10

Cleanliness 10

Location 10
Facilities 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10

Staff friendly at check in! Impeccable clean! Great lay out of apartment! Awesome location!

Loved it all could not complain!

 

10/10                           14 March 2020

Tangi - Expedia

Check-in: 

Accurate directions, Property manager, Quick


Property rating: 

Clean, Spacious, Good amenities, Equipped kitchen, Clean bathroom, Good view, Quiet

Comments:

Great place to relax and getaway for a weekend.

 

10/10                           8 March 2020

Leanne, AU – booking.com

The property has great views was located close to boutique shops and eateries The room was clean and spacious There were 6 adults and there was plenty of room for all of to sit and move around without falling over each other There is a gym indoor and outdoor pool sauna spa beautiful grounds Another enjoyable stay through booking.com

 

7.9/10              1 March 2020

Richard, AU – Booking.com

Great location, apartment was great size and comfortable

 

10/10   24 February 2020

Rebecca, AU – Boooking.com

Gorgeous apartment! Stayed for 2 nights. Wonderfully furnished, excellent views and spotlessly clean. Great staff, great area. Lovely and quiet at night. Easy walk to the Tedder Ave cafes and tram stop, even closer walk to the beach.

Only tiny minor thing is that reception had limited opening hours.